Home Portfolio Bio & Resume Store Journal Contact   My Store
My newest Sketch Book, Available from Blurb.com

Original Comic Pages


Pencil: one character: $25.00
Pen and Ink: one character $50.00

additional characters added for $10.00


Black and white
One character: simple wash background on 8x10 board: $100.00
One character: simple wash background on 11x17 board: $250.00

additional characters added for $25.00

Full Color
One character:
full color with detailed background on 8x10 board $500.00
One character: full color with detailed background on 11x17 board $1000.00

additional characters added for $100.00

Payment for Original Art:

I accept Paypal (preferred), money orders, and cash
Contact me at jason.temujin.minor@gmail.com

Shipping & Handling: for all U.S. orders is a flat rate of $9.00 (USPS Priority), includes signature confirmation. International buyers, contact for shipping rates.
All orders will ship within 3 business day of receiving payment.

Paypal (preferred):

Please send payments, via Paypal, to: jason.temujin.minor@gmail.com. Cut and paste email to avoid spelling errors. Include detailed descriptions of the items you are ordering.

US Postal Money Orders and Cash:
Please contact for more information.



Cover by Jason Temujin Minor

The first of 3 volumes, book 1 collects 24 original tales, poems and comic stories. From classic Japanese tales retold with a twist, to new fables for a modern age. As in the tale of the lonely Roof Decker looking for happiness in a fantasy version of Brooklyn, New York; or the story of the fox-spirit, Kitsune, who must abandon her human child. There are the darkly comedic tales such as the Samurai and a misunderstood Troll; or the gift of a shape-shifting raccoon dog. These stories and so many more are masterfully told by 28 contributors, including such renowned writers and artists as Stuart Moore, Ryan Kelly, Nancy A. Collins, Phillip Hester, Mark Badger, Tom Peyer, Jason Temujin Minor, and Federico Dallocchio.

e-Book: 124 pages, Free
Language: English



Cover by David Lloyd

Book 2 of the trilogy contains 22 fables and poems exploring different aspects of Japanese myth, each beautifully illustrated by some of the top artists in the field. There are dramatic stories, as in the tale of a young widow and the Kappa responsible for her husband's death. Humorous yarns, like the fairy-tale of Bear who teaches Fox the dangers of unchecked arrogance. And new spins on classic tales, such as the young princess whose bad habit unwittingly supplies weapons to an army of tiny warriors, or the ghostly love story Yuki-Onna. 35 writers and artists from all over the world bring these stories to life, including the talents of David Lloyd, J.C. Vaughn, Mark Wheatley, Jason Temujin Minor, Charles Whipple, Christopher Golden, Gareth Sleightholme, and so many more.

e-Book: 131 pages, Free
Language: English



Cover by Whendy Muchlis Effendy

The 3-part anthology ends in spectacular style with 30 unique fables, comic stories, and poems, all beautifully illustrated and inspired by Japanese myth. Such as the tale of a slave boy who teaches his abusive master what forgiveness really is, the fable of three greedy brothers' desperate search for treasure, a lonely Kami who sacrifices everything for love, the young thief who becomes a hero with the help of a talkative umbrella, and many more. From a dark tale of the perfect cup of tea to legends exploring the true nature of God, these stories have been lovingly crafted by 40 of the top writers and artists around the world, including the talents of Alan Grant, Jason Temujin Minor, Andrew Robinson, Charles Whipple, Eduardo Francisco, Federico Dallocchio, Huseyin Ozkan, Jean-Jacques Dzialowski, Jeff Crosby, Ken Bastard, Yao Xiao, and many more.

e-Book: 157 pages, Free
Language: English


"Flashes of Fear"

Ghost, vampires, witches, and the unexpected...Here is a collection of forty-one chilling flash fiction stories and poems from the San Gabriel Writer's League.

I contributed a story to the book and did the interior illustrations.

Paperback: 108 pages
ISBN-10: 1453843329
ISBN-13: 978-1453843321


"Books of Magic: Death After Death vol. 7"

Continuing the incredible saga of mage in training, Tim Hunter, the 'Harry Potter' for those who like their magic a touch blacker. Tim Hunter's quest to become the world's greatest sorceror takes a severe knock when his mystical tour of the US reaches a fateful dead-end. Far from his family and friends, abandoned by his girlfriend Molly, Tim is caught in a power play between angels and devils. Will he join the forces of light...or just let the world go to hell! Literally! Magic with teeth!

Contributing Artist

Paperback: 232 pages
ISBN-10: 1840233338
ISBN-13: 978-1840233339

"Buffy the Vampire Slayer Vol. 7: Food Chain"

The largest Buffy collection ever! "Food Chain" presents such landmarks in Buffy's comics history as T.V. scribe Doug Petrie's first comics story, "Bad Dog," drawn by the notorious Ryan (The Spectre) Sook; Christian (Rising Stars) Zanier's first two-part Buffy tale; and Chris Golden and Tom Sniegoski's first Buffy collaboration, from the 1999 Buffy Annual. Also presented here is the unforgettable "Double Cross," Doug Petrie's epilogue to Buffy's third season, Drawn by Jason Temujin Minor and Curtis Arnold, dealing with the night Angel left Sunnydale once and for all. These stories span three years of Buffy's history, taking us through the breakup with Angel, and into the college years.

Contributing Artist

Paperback: 168 pages
ISBN-10: 1569716021
ISBN-13: 978-1569716021


"Hardware: The Man in the Machine"

This first-ever HARDWARE collection introduces inventor/engineer Curt Metcalf, who begins his adventures by breaking free of his employer, businessman Edwin Alva, who refused to share the profits from Metcalf's many creations. Discovering that Alva is tied to organized crime, and learning that no law enforcement agency would touch him, Metcalf created the high tech Hardware armor that enabled him to work against Alva.

Contributing Artist

Paperback: 192 pages
ISBN-10: 1401225985
ISBN-13: 978-1401225988

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Ultimate Collection Volume 5"

This final Ultimate Collection brings the end of the "City At War" storyline and concludes the Eastman & Laird era of TMNT. Featuring brand-new annotations by Eastman and Laird as well as an all-new cover by Eastman, this is a must-have for TMNT collectors and fans!

Contributing Artist

Hardcover: 204 pages
ISBN-10: 1613775539
ISBN-13: 978-1613775530

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Classics Volume 8"

TMNT Classics Continues! Volume 8 begins collecting the Mirage Studios series Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Volume 2 that ran from 1993-1995. Includes the stories "Memories of the Future," "Winds of Change," "Evolution," "Intruders," and "Death Race" all written and drawn by Turtles veteran Jim Lawson and Inked by Jason Minor.

Contributing Artist

Paperback: 148 pages
ISBN-10: 1613779615
ISBN-13: 978-1613779613
About this site

Artist, Writer, Art Director. I've worked in Comics, PC Games, and published several Anthologies. Some of my work includes TMNT, Deadpool, The Books of Magic, Star Wars: The Old Republic, and Fables for Japan. I am working on my first Novel.

Here, you can find information about my current work, personal and professional.

You can view my Artwork (recent 3d work and past comic work).

Purchase my original comic pages in the Store.

Or you can request a commissioned piece of art. I am currently accepting requests.